Zespół

Tadeusz Jędrysiak

Tadeusz Jędrysiak

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
798 380 831
E-mail:
t.jedrysiak@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Agnieszka Żybura

Agnieszka Żybura

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
797 152 382
E-mail:
a.zybura@allestate.pl
Licencja:
27594

Profil agenta
Mateusz Święs

Mateusz Święs

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
797 410 626
E-mail:
m.swies@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Viktoria Bokova

Viktoria Bokova

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 511 218 253
E-mail:
w.bokova@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Marcin Jarzyna

Marcin Jarzyna

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 780 047 941
E-mail:
m.jarzyna@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Klaudia Dąbrowska

Klaudia Dąbrowska

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
797 972 692
E-mail:
k.dabrowska@allestate.pl
Licencja:
26784

Profil agenta
Grzegorz Nowak

Grzegorz Nowak

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 797 505 393
E-mail:
g.nowak@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Agata Gos

Agata Gos

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 780 649 673
E-mail:
a.gos@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Marzena Karbownik-Jędrzejewska

Marzena Karbownik-Jędrzejewska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 506 631 354
E-mail:
m.karbownik-jedrzejewska@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Paweł Bolanowski

Paweł Bolanowski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 506 631 423
E-mail:
p.bolanowski@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Ewa Odrobina

Ewa Odrobina

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 798 348 536
E-mail:
e.odrobina@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Julia Lidzbarska

Julia Lidzbarska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
797 716 506
E-mail:
j.lidzbarska@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Łukasz Kozok

Łukasz Kozok

Stanowisko:
Dyrektor Oddziału
Telefon:
+48 797 220 013
E-mail:
l.kozok@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Izabela Popławska

Izabela Popławska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 575 936 009
E-mail:
i.poplawska@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Adrian Stolorz

Adrian Stolorz

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 690 616 445
E-mail:
a.stolorz@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Janusz Kudala

Janusz Kudala

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 797 146 543
E-mail:
j.kudala@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Jakub Hilgner

Jakub Hilgner

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 572 468 210
E-mail:
j.hilgner@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Dominika Wójcik

Dominika Wójcik

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 572 397 588
E-mail:
d.wojcik@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Rafał Gałuszka

Rafał Gałuszka

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 517 077 182
E-mail:
r.galuszka@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Sylwia Kocik

Sylwia Kocik

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 780 110 652
E-mail:
s.kocik@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Justyna Trochimiec

Justyna Trochimiec

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 789 362 244
E-mail:
j.trochimiec@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Agnieszka Chudecka

Agnieszka Chudecka

Stanowisko:
Prawnik | Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 506 631 428
E-mail:
a.chudecka@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Bartłomiej Piekarski

Bartłomiej Piekarski

Stanowisko:
Dyrektor Oddziału | Ekspert ds. Rynku Pierwotnego
Telefon:
+48 786 678 501
E-mail:
b.piekarski@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Aneta Zygalo

Aneta Zygalo

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 797 721 953
E-mail:
a.zygalo@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Aleksandra Wittstock

Aleksandra Wittstock

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 798 898 349
E-mail:
a.wittstock@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Maciej Jakibiuk

Maciej Jakibiuk

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 798 027 588
E-mail:
m.jakibiuk@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Agata Szczot

Agata Szczot

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 797 066 659
E-mail:
a.szczot@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Wojciech Bednarczyk

Wojciech Bednarczyk

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 572 288 707
E-mail:
w.bednarczyk@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Sofii Lont

Sofii Lont

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 798 663 492
E-mail:
s.lont@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Marcin Lasota

Marcin Lasota

Stanowisko:
Dyrektor Oddziału
Telefon:
+48 798 688 547
E-mail:
m.lasota@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Kamila Nowak

Kamila Nowak

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 506 631 320
E-mail:
k.nowak@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Emilia Ignaczyńska

Emilia Ignaczyńska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 506 631 399
E-mail:
e.ignaczynska@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Emilia Parszuto

Emilia Parszuto

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 798 980 225
E-mail:
e.parszuto@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Sławomir Cyganek

Sławomir Cyganek

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 798 985 269
E-mail:
s.cyganek@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Bartłomiej Kwiecień

Bartłomiej Kwiecień

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 571 303 482
E-mail:
b.kwiecien@allestate.pl

Profil agenta
Artur Urbański

Artur Urbański

Stanowisko:
Ekspert Kredytowy
Telefon:
+48 796 147 550
E-mail:
kredyt@allestate.pl

Profil agenta